donwload filezilla download filezilla client donwload filezilla download latest filezilla download filezilla client download filezilla 3.2 download filezilla for windows download filezilla 64 bit download filezilla vista download filezilla exe download filezilla ftp software
ISSPIT2004
List of Accepted Papers
 IT_113  Non-iterative Method to Solve 3D EIT Forward Problem  Bijan Vosoughi Vahdat (vahdat@sina.sharif.ac.ir)
 IT_119  Managing Intellectual Property Rights: from Products to Services  Bill Vassiliadis 
 IT_123  CONGESTION CONTROL FOR UDP TRAFFIC  Pierluigi Salvo Rossi (salvoros@unina.it)
 IT_134  PhysioQuest: Management and Analysis of Physiological Data  Jaques Reifman 
 IT_147  Multicast Schedulers for ATM Switches with Multiple Input Queues  Maria Gamvrili (gambrili@ee.upatras.gr)
 IT_174  A Randomized Algorithm to Schedule Real-Time Task Graphs to Satisfy a Multi-criteria Objective Function  Reda A. Ammar 
 IT_187  Joint Blind Equalization and Decoding using Particle Filters  Claudio J. Bordin Jr. 
 IT_189  Image Quality Assessment using a Neural Network Approach  Abdesselam Bouzerdoum 
 IT_194  AN EFFICIENT THREE-DIMENSIONAL DECIMATION-IN-TIME FHT ALGORITHM BASED ON THE RADIX-2/4 APPROACH  Saad Bouguezel (b_saad@ece.concordia.ca)
 IT_195  ‘Hands-free Interface’- A Fast and Accurate Tracking Procedure for Real Time Human Computer Interaction  Mohamad A. Al-Alaoui 
 IT_212  Proposition of a network policy management Ontology  Maroun G. Chamoun 
 IT_213  A Branch-and-Bound Algorithm for Hardware/Software Partitioning  Jigang Wu 
 IT_215  WAVELET PACKET TRANSFORM APPLICATIONS ON QRS DETECTION  Watcharapong Hinjit 
 IT_224  FRAGILE BLOCKWISE IMAGE AUTHENTICATION THWARTING VECTOR QUANTIZATION ATTACK  Yassin M.Y. Hasan (ymyhasan@aun.edu.eg)
 IT_235  ROBUST BLIND SEPARATION ALGORITHMS FOR HEAVY-TAILED SOURCES  Mohamed SAHMOUDI 
 IT_250  An Object Oriented Framework for the Implementation of SDL Designs  Umberto Mascia (u.mascia@pxl.it)
 IT_251  MBS-OCSP: An OCSP based certificate revocation system for wireless environments  Diana Berbecaru (diana.berbecaru@polito.it)
 IT_259  Blind multichannel image deconvolution with regularization  Wided Souidene 
 IT_260  Adaptation Analysis of Tri-Level Quantized Regressor Algorithm  Mohammad H. Kahaei 
 IT_280  Analysis of System Overhead on Parallel Computers  Kei Davis (kei@lanl.gov)
 IT_293  Shredded document reconstruction using MPEG-7 standard descriptors  Anna Ukovich (aukovich@units.it)
 IT_302  An Improved Method for Water Blotches Detection and Restoration  Filippo Stanco 
 IT_31  A Nonlinear Signal Processing Approach to Model Heart Rate Variability  Nader Jafarnia Dabanloo (jafarnia@iust.ac.ir)
 IT_313  Modeling and Restructuring of Object Oriented Distributed Software on a Pipeline Architecture  Reda A. Ammar 
 IT_317  The Totem Neurochip: an FPGA implementation  Francesco Leporati 
 IT_332  An Adaptive Algorithm for Internet Multimedia Delivery in a Differentiated Services Environment  Randa El-Marakby (randaa@cs.uwindsor.ca)
 IT_334  Hardware and software support for the implementation of dipolar system simulations onto an accelerator  Francesco Leporati 
 IT_342  A Novel Cluster-Based Image Retrieval  Hewayda M Lotfy (hewayda.lotfy@louisville.edu)
 IT_344  Video Indexing Using Speech Recognition Techniques in Audio Channel – Preliminary System Design  Lingyun Gu (lingyung@andrew.cmu.edu)
 IT_41  Parallel Techniques for the Virtual Cell  Reda A Ammar 
 IT_53  Hybrid Broadcasting Protocols : A Comparative Study  GAZDAR Achraf 
 IT_88  Scalable Switch for Bi-Directional MultiRing Network  Xiangjian He (sean@it.uts.edu.au)                                                                                
   
     
 SP_100  ADAPTIVE HAMMERSTEIN FILTERS FOR NONLINEAR AND NONMINIMUM-PHASE ACTIVE NOISE CONTROL  Mohammad H. Kahaei 
 SP_102  Programmable Digital Channel Selector for Multimode Radio Receiver  Lirida Naviner (lirida.naviner@enst.fr)
 SP_103  Indoor Surveillance with Multimodal Wireless Networks  Zoltan Safar 
 SP_104  Investigation into a Mel Subspace Based Front-End Processing for Robust Speech Recognition  Sid-Ahmed Selouani (selouani@umcs.ca)
 SP_116  Utilizing Repeated Adjacencies of Vector Quantization Indices In Image Compression  Mohammed F. Abdellatif 
 SP_118  Radial Multiscale Cyst Segmentation in Ultrasound Images of Kidney  Shohreh Kasaei 
 SP_121  IMPROVING THE PERFORMANCE OF THE LF-ASD BRAIN COMPUTER INTERFACE BY MEANS OF GENETIC ALGORITHM  Mehrdad Fatourechi (mehrdadf@ece.ubc.ca)
 SP_122  PACKET INTERLEAVING OVER LOSSY CHANNELS  Pierluigi Salvo Rossi (salvoros@unina.it)
 SP_125  Time Domain Vocal Tract Length Normalization  David Suendermann (suendermann@gps.tsc.upc.es)
 SP_127  The Effect of Array Length on the Capacity  Ebrahim Karami (Ebkarami@yahoo.com)
 SP_128  Joint Blind Maximum Likelihood MIMO Channel Tracking and Detection  Ebrahim Karami (Ebkarami@yahoo.com)
 SP_132  Implicitly-Trained Channel Estimation and Equalization with Zero Mean Input Data Packets  Enrique Alameda-Hernandez (eenea@leeds.ac.uk)
 SP_133  Spoken Arabic Digits Recognizer Using Recurrent Neural Networks  Yousef A. Alotaibi 
 SP_135  Infostation Information Transfer using Hybrid ARQ Technique Combined With Adaptive Modulation  Yahya S Al-Harthi (yahya@ece.umn.edu)
 SP_137  Detection and Velocity Estimation of Aircrafts in Bistatic Radar Data Using Target Back Propagation Technique  Øyvind Overrein (overrein@arp.no)
 SP_144  A New Approach for Target Location of Through the Wall Radar Imaging in the Presence of Wall Ambiguities  Genyuan Wang (genyuan.wang@villanova.edu)
 SP_149  Acoustic Training System for Speaker Independent Continuous Arabic Speech Recognition System  Esam Abdel-Raheem 
 SP_150  On the structural equivalence of two recent algorithms for implicitly trained channel estimation  D. C. McLernon 
 SP_153  A Mathematical Morphological Approach to Thin Edge Detection in Dark Region  Ying-Tung Hsiao (hsiao@mail.tku.edu.tw)
 SP_154  A Novel Dynamic Structure Neural Network and Simulation for Optical Character Recognition  Ying-Tung Hsiao (hsiao@mail.tku.edu.tw)
 SP_162  Systolic Array Implementation of the Algorithmic Search Engine for Packet Classification  A. N. M. E. Rafiq 
 SP_163  least mean mixed norm adaptive filtering for impulsive DS-CDMA channels  Shihab A. Jimaa 
 SP_165  BLIND SOURCE SEPARATION USING TIME-FREQUENCY CONCEPTS  Mamdouh F. Fahmy (fahmy@aun.edu.eg)
 SP_169  MUMFORD AND SHAH FUNCTIONAL: FINITE PRECISION ANALYSIS AND SOFTWARE IMPLEMENTATION  Maurizio Martina 
 SP_170  A NEW RECUSIVE ALGORITHM TO BLINDLY RECOVER INPUT SEQUENCES  Zhiyong Zhang (zzy@mail.assuredigit.com)
 SP_171  BLIND IDENTIFICATION OF THE CHANNEL WITH COMMON ZEROS  Zhiyong Zhang (zzy@mail.assuredigit.com)
 SP_172  Enhancing Motion Trajectories in Noisy Video Sequences  Alexander Kläser (alex.klaeser@gmx.de)
 SP_173  Utilizing Index Usage Map for VQ Index Compression  Mohammed F. Abdellatif 
 SP_178  An ASIC Implementation for V-BLAST Detection in 0.35 um CMOS  Zhan Guo (zhan.guo@es.lth.se)
 SP_184  Satellite On-Board Image Compression Adviser  Marta Beltran 
 SP_186  A Semi-Blind Equalization Algorithm for Long Coded CDMA Systems  Claudio J. Bordin Jr. 
 SP_191  Dynamic Segmental Vector Quantization in isolated-word speech recognition  Dinh Minh Nhat Vo 
 SP_199  Replica Placement with Update Latency Guarantees  Abed Elhamid Lawabni 
 SP_203  An Anti-Blocking Multicarrier CDMA System in MISO Channel With Time Diversity  Tadashi Fujino 
 SP_204  On Performance of Multiuser OFDM Systems with Transmit Diversity  Nam X. Tran 
 SP_220  Evolving Homing Guidance Configuration With Cramer Rao Bound  Smita Sadhu (smita_sadhu@rediffmail.com)
 SP_226  TRANSLATION, ROTATION AND SCALE INVARIANT TEXTURE CHARACTERIZATION METHOD FOR RETRIEVAL  Shigeo Wada 
 SP_228  CONTENT-BASED RECOGNITION OF MUSICAL INSTRUMENTS  Cosimo A. Buscicchio 
 SP_229  Fully Parametrable Downsampler Generator  Lirida Naviner (lirida.naviner@enst.fr)
 SP_232  Parameter estimation of measured channels in mobile MIMO OFDM system  Mihai Enescu 
 SP_234  Combination of Binarization and Character Segmentation using Color Information  Céline Thillou 
 SP_237  multicomponent transforms for Motion JPEG2000 applications  Luca Merello 
 SP_238  Echocardiographic image sequence segmentation by multiscale directional snake  Jierong CHENG 
 SP_239  A Novel Multiscale Nonlinear Diffusion Method for Ultrasonic Speckle Reduction  Fan Zhang (fzhang@pmail.ntu.edu.sg)
 SP_240  Modified unbiased EM-based channel estimation for MIMO turbo receivers  Mohammad A. Khalighi A. Khalighi (Mohammad-Ali.Khalighi@insa-rennes.fr)
 SP_244  Time-Varying Carrier Offset Tracking in OFDM Systems Using Particle Filtering  Mihai Enescu 
 SP_247  Congestion Relief in Wireless LANs  Abed Elhamid Lawabni 
 SP_249  An Integrated Digital Platform for Rapid Evaluation of Novel Wireless Architectures  Pierre-Paul Carpentier 
 SP_252  Rotation-Based Adaptive Equalizer Architecture for High Data Rate CDMA Systems  Luke V Williams (luke.williams@tut.fi)
 SP_253  Frequency Domain Echo Cancellation for Discrete Multitone Systems  Heng-Cheng Yeh (rogeryeh@realtek.com.tw )
 SP_261  A Throughput / Complexity Analysis for the VLSI Implementation of LDPC Decoder  Luca Fanucci (l.fanucci@iet.unipi.it)
 SP_266  A Low Complexity Digital Oscillatory Neural Network for Image Segmentation  Dênis Fernandes 
 SP_272  Selective Bayesian estimation for efficient super-resolution  Zoran A. Ivanovski 
 SP_273  2-D WALSH CODING FOR ROBUST DIGITAL IMAGE WATERMARKING  Mohammed E. Al-Mualla (almualla@ece.ac.ae)
 SP_283  Efficient Modeling and Implementation of Advanced Encryption Standard using SystemC  Eustace Painkras 
 SP_285  Mean-Square Analysis of a Variable Step Size Transform Domain LMS Adaptive Algorithm  K. Mayyas (mayyas@just.edu.jo)
 SP_286  A Transform Domain LMS Algorithm with an Adaptive Step Size Equation  K. Mayyas (mayyas@just.edu.jo)
 SP_292  Interference Suppression and Multipath Mitigation For Global Navigation Satellite Systems  Wei Sun (wsun@ieee.org)
 SP_294  Blurness and focusing–defocusing for Through the Wall Radar Imaging with Wall Ambiguities  Govinda R Mandapati 
 SP_298  A Fast and Efficient Fuzzy Color Transfer Method  Shohreh Kasaei 
 SP_300  Stochastic Cramer-Rao bounds for semi-blind MIMO channel estimation  Lamia B BERRICHE (lamia.berriche@enst.fr)
 SP_305  Facial Expression Quantification and Analysis  Edmond C. Prakash 
 SP_306  Directional Gradient Vector Flow for Snakes  Jierong Cheng 
 SP_308  A new algorithm for recovering automatically the control points network of an arbitrary degree Bézier surface  Najat Chihab (najat.chihab@l2ti.univ-paris13.fr)
 SP_314  A Unified SystemC-Based Framework for Simulation, Optimization and Synthesis of Complex Systems Implementing DSP Algorithms  Alessandro Malatesta 
 SP_315  Hardware Oriented Architectures for Continuous-Speech Speaker-Independent ASR Systems  Alessandro Malatesta 
 SP_320  Analysis of SSR signals by super resolution algorithms  Gaspare GALATI 
 SP_321  An Efficient Implementation of a Wavelet Based Filtered Multitone Modulation Scheme  Andrea M Tonello (tonello@uniud.it)
 SP_322  Performance Evaluation of Uplink Transmission using Space Time Block Coding and Beamforming  Deepali Arora 
 SP_324  GENERIC FLOATING POINT LIBRARY FOR NEURO-FUZZY CONTROLLERS BASED ON FPGA TECHNOLOGY  Ahmed Sameh (sameh@aucegypt.edu)
 SP_328  Wireless DSP architecture for biosignals recording  Luca Piccini (luca.piccini@polimi.it)
 SP_335  An accurate FIR approximation of Ideal Fractional Delay in Hilbert Space  Nikzad Babaii Rizvandi (nikzad.b@gmail.com)
SP 177 (SP 347)  Fixed-point DSP implementation of Wavelet decomposition for image processing  Alberto Bellini (alberto.bellini@unipr.it)
 SP_351  A Study of the DVD Content Scrambling System (CSS) Algorithm  Ahmed Desoky (ahd@louisville.edu)
 SP_352  A STUDY OF IMPROVED SPATIAL SMOOTHING  Huiqin Yan (hyan@ececs.uc.edu)
 SP_369 Design Space Exploration for full search block motion estimation  Fayez Gebali (fayez@ece.uvic.ca)
 SP_38  A Study of Classical Frequency Sampling Filters  xiaohua jiang 
 SP_40  Data-Adaptive Training Selection for Radar Applications  Goffredo Foglia (goffredo.foglia@elt.it)
 SP_52  Stochastic Boats Generated Acoustic Target Signal Detection in Time-Frequency Domain  Eric D. Cheng 
 SP_59  CAPON-LS FOR MODEL ORDER SELECTION OF INTERFEROMETRIC SAR SIGNALS CORRUPTED BY MULTIPLICATIVE NOISE  Federica Bordoni 
 SP_60  LAYOVER SOLUTION IN MULTIBASELINE INSAR USING INTERPOLATED ARRAYS  Federica Bordoni 
 SP_64  Adaptive Technique for Impulsive Noise Cancellation in Broad-Band Power Line Communication System  Adel GHAZEL (adel.ghazel@supcom.rnu.tn)
 SP_65  Design and Hardware Implementation of Digital Channel Selection Processor for Radio Receiver  Khaled Grati 
 SP_71  A New FPCA--based Fast Segmentation Method for Color Images  Shohreh Kasaei 
 SP_72  A NEW STRUCTURE AND DESIGN METHOD FOR LOW GROUP DELAY MAXIMALLY-DECIMATED DFT FILTER BANKS  Boon A Goh (een0bag@leeds.ac.uk)
 SP_73  Finding Point Spread Function of Motion Blur using Radon Transform and Modeling the Motion length  Mansour Jamzad (jamzad@sharif.edu)
 SP_83  METHODS FOR CLUSTERED MICROCALCIFICATIONS DETECTION IN DIGITAL MAMMOGRAMS  Wan Mimi Diyana W. Zaki 
 SP_85  Accelarated Power Control for CDMA Systems with Beamforming or Multiuser Detection  Armin Dekorsy 
 SP_87  Combining Beamforming with MMSE Alamouti Multiuser Interference Cancellation Receiver  Chen SUN (sun@atr.jp)
 SP_90  Unconditional Maximum Likelihood Approach For Localization Of Near-Field Sources in 3-D Space  Nihat Kabaoglu (nihat@khas.edu.tr)
     
 SS_361  Ananlog to Digital Conversion Specifications for Ultra Wide Band Reception  Patrick Loumeau (patrick.loumeau@enst.fr)
 SS_364  On System Level Design of Wide Band IF Receiver for IEEE 802.11a Wireless LAN Systems  Adel Ghazel (adel.ghazel@supcom.rnu.tn)
 SS_371  Digital Signal Pre-processing to Boost the Linear Power of 3G Radio Transmitters  Adel Ghazel (adel.ghazel@supcom.rnu.tn)